Agents:

Sirewl R. Cox
President, Broker

cox@crebb.com
Office - 617.929.3700
Fax - 617.929.0700
Sirewl R. Cox is the founder and President of City Real Estate & Business Brokers, Inc. Sirewl has years of both real estate and business acquisition experience. In addition, he owns and manages his own personal real estate portfolio. To date Sirewl has consummated well over 20 million dollars in real estate and business acquisition transactions. Sirewl boast's about all of CREBB's agents and their no pressure attitude when working with clients. Crebb's Goals: * Educate our customers * Provide Resources * Provide outstanding service * To be honest, ethical, and mindful at all times

Tami Gonsalves
Vice President

gonsalves@crebb.com
Office - 617.929.3700
Fax - 617.929.0700

Mel Turner
Real Estate Agent

turner@crebb.com
Office - 617.929.3700
Fax - 617.929.0700

Ligmie Preval
Loan Officer/Office Manager

preval@crebb.com
Office - 617.929.3700
Fax - 617.929.0700

Marcia Riddick
Real Estate Agent

riddick@crebb.com
Office - 617 929 3700
Fax - 617 929 0700

Suni Mohammad
Real Estate Agent

mohammad@crebb.com
Office - 617 929 3700
Fax - 617 929 0700